Monarch (Download)


Monarch (Download)

Add To Cart

Track Listing

  1. The Road
  2. Like a Whisper, Like a Siren
  3. Son of My Sister
  4. Pretty Clementine
  5. Monarch
  6. Call Me
  7. The Last Word
  8. Marathon
  9. Hurricane Caroline
  10. The Flood


Nicolette Good – vocals, acoustic guitar, keys, harmonica
Jesse Basham – electric guitar, banjo
Britton Beisenherz – electric bass, electric guitar, harmonica, auxiliary percussion
Jon Greene – percussion
Jonathan Doyle – clarinet
Jesse Ebaugh – double bass, pedal steel
Oscar Interiano – organ
Steve Bernal – strings

Released in 2012. Produced by Nicolette Good, Britton Beisenherz and Jesse Basham. All songs written by Nicolette Good, except for “Monarch,” written by Nicolette Good and Jesse Basham. Recorded and mixed by Britton Beisenherz at Ramble Creek Studio, Austin, TX. Mastered by Jim Wilson at Airshow Mastering, Boulder, CO. Album design by Mishka Westell.